Principal Changes In Spotsy

(Spotsylvania)- Changes. The Spotsylvania School Board announced several changes with several principals:

Deborah Fraizer from Harrison Road to Chancellor Middle

Darnella Cunningham from Lee Hill to Riverview

Terrie Cagle from Livingston to Smith Station

Dianne Holmes from Riverview to Wilderness

Christine Primo from Smith Station to Harrison Road

Carol Ann Lewter from Wilderness to Lee Hill

Cynthia Franzen from Chancellor Middle to Livingston